癌症的祝福

癌症的祝福

 
当前位置: >> 癌症的祝福

癌症的祝福

我开始关注癌症给我带来的福。在化疗时,朋友们每晚轮流给我们做饭。他们总是问我想吃什么,所以我有口腔溃疡时,我就会吃到肉汁或鸡汤土豆泥,还有布丁或苹果沙司甜点。家人也很支持我。每次我去看医生,丈夫都陪着我,两个人听着就更可以保证不会听错。除了把大部分家务都包揽以外,他也陪我做每次扫描和许多化疗。儿子和他的家人是我的支持者,不断给我力量和对未来的希望。他们的积极态度使我乐观,而这在治疗过程中相当重要。数十个最近的研究表明乐观可以提升免疫系统。在加州大学洛杉矶分校的一项研究证明乐观的人比悲观的人血液中的抵抗疾病的细胞更多。

真正的祝福…

今天是我60岁生日!我都不相信我60岁了!!我没有觉得老去。而是蒙神祝福仍然在世。我知道我的日子屈指可数,而神是唯一知道我还会在这世上停留多久的。我如此感激,因为他让我活到可以了解我的孙儿们、可以看到我的儿子儿媳在对神的爱中成长、可以完成我的回忆录并服事其他罹患癌症的人。我也感谢神允许我和鲍勃在一起,而不是在他的悲剧中再失去又一个爱人。

真正的主宰…

当我看到生命的尽头即将来到,神在我生命中占据了更大的位置。我只是遗憾过去没有让他更多主宰我的生活。但神可以为了他的全美改变一切,在这些他给我的日子里我看到了这种改变。

真正的美丽…
青春美丽的是身体。
年长美丽的是灵命。

真正的生活…

最好将生命加在岁数中
而不是将岁数加在生命里。


继续读


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

抗癌支持团体
乳癌幸存者
完全顺服神
乳癌复发
相信神
乳癌治疗方案
儿子的反思
康复的祷告
神的礼物
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 癌症的祝福 to My Google!
Add 癌症的祝福 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 癌症的祝福
主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutHeart.org, 保留所有权利。

Blessings of Cancer

allaboutheart
Blessings of Cancer

I started focusing on the blessings of cancer. During chemotherapy, my friends took turns preparing our dinner every night. They would even ask what I felt like eating, so when I had mouth sores, I would get mashed potatoes with gravy or chicken soup, with pudding or applesauce for dessert. My family was also very supportive. My husband went to every doctor visit with me, and it helped to have two sets of ears to be sure we heard all the information correctly. He also accompanied me to all my scans and many of my chemotherapy sessions, as well as taking over most of the household chores. My son and his family were my champions, constantly giving me strength and hope for the future. Their positive attitude helped me to be optimistic and that is important in the healing process. Dozens of recent studies show that optimism boosts the immune system. One study at UCLA proved that optimists had more disease-fighting killer cells in their blood than pessimists.

True Blessing…

Today was my 60th birthday! I can’t believe I’m 60!! I don’t feel old. But I feel blessed by God to be alive. I know my days are numbered and that God is the only one who knows how many days I have left here on earth. I am so thankful that He has chosen to let me live this long so I can get to know my grandchildren, see my son and daughter-in-law grow in their love of the Lord, finish my memoirs, and minister to others with cancer. I am also thankful that God has allowed me to be here for Bob, rather than adding another lost loved one to his tragedies.

True Reign

As I watch the end of my life getting closer, God is taking a larger place in my life. I am only sorry I did not give Him more reign in my past. But He can turn anything for His good and I see Him doing that with the days He will give me.

True Beauty…
The beauty of youth is physical.
The beauty of age is spiritual.

True Life…

It is better to add life to your years
than to add years to your life.


Keep Reading


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?