浪子的回归

浪子的回归

 
当前位置: >> 浪子的回归

浪子的回归

现在,我儿子正成为“神的英才”。他帮助创办了一项事奉,为慕道者和怀疑者提供“证据”。他在教会里带领相同的多周课程,就是帮助他回到主身边的。他的重心明显改变了,而他也学着在生命中的各个方面寻求神的意志。我们现在已经在新的层次上沟通,可以分享基督了。最近我们庆祝了我的60岁生日,迎来了我的第三个孙子,劳瑞。我还在和癌症抗争,但我是绝对有福的。我的祷告现在主要是赞美和保守。赞美我的浪子的回归,也求神保守他不受撒旦的诱惑,撒旦是不甘心失败的。

神回应祈祷…

神是应当称颂的,
他并没有推却我的祷告,
也没有叫他的慈爱离开我。

(诗篇66:20)


浪子的回归

兰蒂和狄波拉昨晚一起在马鞍教堂受洗。知道他们和主一起前行是多么有福啊—神的时机把握是完美的!我很高兴,因为他们分别、也以夫妻的身份将生命奉献给神。神啊,请祝福他们和他们的家庭,保护他们,远离撒旦;请带领他们走在称义的路上,并带给他们喜乐!

2001年母亲节…

兰蒂将身心奉献给主已经一年时间。一年间可以有多大的变化啊!看到圣灵正在影响他和狄波拉的生命让我欣喜,而且通过他们,孩子们也被介绍给耶稣了。我的祷告都得到了回应和肯定—“兰蒂会成为神的英才。”这一直是我最热切的祷告。

神啊,谢谢你在兰德尔生命中所起的作用!他今晚请我祷告,也将在教会中领导怀疑论班的闭幕会。他甚至在周日的简报中写了四分之一页的公告。他希望当他回顾整个课程时圣灵可以通过他讲话,通过耶稣基督的证据,能让兰蒂讲的话带领至少一个人信主。

现在继续读!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

祷告回应
正面思考
回到神身边
浪子的故事
自由意志
属灵成长
不要害怕
出生的奇迹
浪子的回归
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 浪子的回归 to My Google!
Add 浪子的回归 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 浪子的回归
主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutHeart.org, 保留所有权利。

Return Of The Prodigal Son

allaboutheart

Return of the Prodigal Son

Now, my son is becoming ďa great man of God.Ē He helped found a ministry that provides ďevidenceĒ to seekers and skeptics. He now leads the same multi-week class at his church that helped bring him back to the Lord. His priorities have visibly changed and heís learning to seek Godís will in all areas of his life. We share a new level of communication, now that we both share Christ. We recently celebrated my 60th birthday and the arrival of my third grandchild, Lauryn. I am still battling cancer, but Iím absolutely blessed. My prayer now focuses on praise and protection. Praise for the return of my prodigal son, and protection from Satan, the one who doesnít like to lose.

God Answers Prayers. . .

Praise God,
who did not ignore my prayer
and did not withdraw his unfailing love from me.

(Psalm 66:20)


Return of the Prodigal Son. . .

Randall and Debra were baptized last night together at Saddleback Church. What a blessing to know they are both walking with the Lord Ė Godís timing is perfect! Iím so glad they are dedicating their lives to God as a couple, as well as individually. God, bless them and their family and protect them all from Satan. Lead them in the paths of righteousness and bring them joy!

Motherís Day 2001. . .

Itís been a year since Randy turned his heart and life over to the Lord. And what a change a year has made! It is amazing to see how the Holy Spirit is working in his life and Debraís, and through them their children are being introduced to Jesus. My prayers have been answered and confirmed -- ďRandy will be a great man of God.Ē That has been my most fervent prayer.

Thank you for the way you are working in Randallís life! He asked me for prayer tonight, as he will be leading the closing meeting at the class for skeptics at his church. He even got a ľ page announcement in the bulletin on Sunday. He hopes to let the Holy Spirit speak through him as he reviews the entire course, so he may speak the words that will bring at least one person to a believing faith, through evidence, in Jesus Christ.

Read More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?