浪子的故事

浪子的故事

 
当前位置: >> 浪子的故事

浪子回头的故事

当今浪子回头的故事是基督徒父母最揪心的经历。无助可能转为无望,而无望可能转为绝望。当父母越努力让孩子回归基督时,孩子反而越是要背离基督的根,这种情况常常发生。这种“浪子经历”(基督徒家长和反叛的孩子之间的情感纠葛的关系)是对基督徒信心的一个普遍挑战。

我们都很熟悉路加福音中的浪子回头的故事。这故事里有一部分是讲反叛的儿子拒绝让父亲养育。这个骄傲强壮的儿子出走到了远方,过着狂野的冒险生活,挥霍所有珍贵的东西(物质的和精神的)。直到他遭遇失败和绝望后才悔恨地回到家里,愿意做任何事来赢回父亲的宠爱。令浪子和其他人都惊讶的是,父亲什么都没问,而是用爱和宽恕的臂膀欢迎浪子回家。无论多少时间,无论多少金钱,也无论多少背叛都无法阻挡父亲对回头浪子的无条件的爱。

因为我这个儿子,是死而复活,
失而又得的。他们就快乐起来。

(路加福音15:24)

正如我们许多人都知道的,这个寓言的焦点是父神和他的儿女通常的反叛。这是一个美丽的故事:神用他的恩典并乐意用他的爱和宽恕的臂膀欢迎我们每一个人回家。然而,正如耶稣的许多教导一样,这个寓言也对21世纪的基督徒有直接的应用价值。从今日的“浪子经历”来看,这个寓言告诉了基督徒父母们无条件的爱的力量,以及根基、信仰和宽恕的最终回报。

以这个浪子的故事为序,本书的目的是给予基督徒父母以希望。这是一个耐心、坚忍和最重要的,祷告的信息。它告诉我们要把“浪子经历”看作属灵的过程,这个过程可以帮助你树立和加强对神为你所爱的人的安排的信心。

我不是牧师,也不是心理学家。我只是一个信基督的母亲,刚刚经历了20年争取让浪荡的独子回头的历程。在一个基督教外展项目中,神对于我们的见证给出了意外的回应,他引领我们共同分享了这些年的浪子回头的经历。这本书中的叙述来自于我的日记、信件和回忆录。整理在一起后,这些文字就成了一个母亲20年祷告生活的合集,这种祷告的生活正是这本书里呈献的信心和希望的基础。

现在继续读!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


崇拜

神的时机是完美的
质疑基督教
正面思考
基督徒的遗产
神的祝福
祷告回应
浪子的回归
不要害怕
出生的奇迹
Additional Content To Explore...

团契
门徒训练
事工
宣道
 
 
科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
在神中成长
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
搜索
 
Add 浪子的故事 to My Google!
Add 浪子的故事 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 浪子的故事
主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutHeart.org, 保留所有权利。

Story of the Prodigal Son

allaboutheart

Story of the Prodigal Son

The present-day story of the Prodigal Son is one of the most heart-wrenching experiences for a Christian parent. Helplessness can turn to hopelessness and hopelessness can turn to despair. Often, the more a parent tries to return a child to Christ, the more the child runs away from his Christian roots. The ďprodigal experienceĒ (the emotionally-charged relationship between a Christian parent and a rebellious child) is a universal challenge to Christian faith.

The story of the Prodigal Son in the Gospel of Luke is familiar to all of us. In part, itís the story of a rebellious son who rejects his fatherís upbringing. Prideful and strong, the son heads-off to a far-away land, leads a wild life of adventure, and squanders everything of value (literally and spiritually). Not until heís confronted with failure and despair, does he return home, repentant and willing to do anything to win back his fatherís favor. To his surprise, and the surprise of others, heís welcomed, without question, into his fatherís loving and forgiving arms. No amount of time, no amount of money, and no amount of rebellion could get in the way of the fatherís unconditional love for his returning son.

For this son of mine was dead and has now returned to life.
He was lost, but now he is found.' So the party began.

(Luke 15:24)

As many of us know, the primary focus of this parable is God the Father and the general rebellion of His children. Itís a beautiful story of Godís patient grace and His willingness to welcome each of us home into His loving and forgiving arms. However, as with many of Jesusí teachings, this parable also has direct application for 21st Century Christians. When viewed in the context of todayís ďprodigal experience,Ē the parable shows Christian parents the power of unconditional love and the ultimate reward of foundation, faith and forgiveness.

With the story of the Prodigal Son as a prologue, the purpose of this book is to give Christian parents hope. This is a message of patience, perseverance and, most importantly, prayer. Itís about viewing the ďprodigal experienceĒ as a spiritual process, which helps build and strengthen your faith in Godís plan for your loved ones.

Iím not a pastor, nor a psychologist. Iím merely a Christian mother who recently completed a 20-year prodigal journey with my only son. After an unexpected response to our testimony at a Christian outreach program, God led us to share a chronological account of our prodigal experience together. The narrative in this book comes from my journals, letters and memoirs. When read together, these writings present a 20-year collection of a motherís prayer life, which is the basis for the faith and hope presented in this book. In the meantime, if you are looking for a way to help hurting prodigals throughout the world, we encourage you to sponsor children in need through our friends at Compassion International.

Keep Reading Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?